How will 2020 Disruption Impact the Momentum of Sports Betting’s Roll Out? - (9.15AM PST | 12.15PM EST | 5.15PM BST)

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM · 30 min. (Europe/London)
eSportsSports Betting

Information

(9.15AM PST | 12.15PM EST | 5.15PM BST)


Quick Take On: How can operators deliver entertainment for their customers without live sports?

With the exception of a few niche leagues and competitions, live sports have ground to a halt around the world reaping havoc on sportsbooks everywhere. This session will explore how operators can take advantage of innovative and non-traditional sports products to meet customer demand.

Keith McDonnell, CEO, KMiGaming


Expert Opinion – How will 2020 disruption impact the momentum of sports betting’s roll out?

• Are the early movers still the winners?

• Will we see a market shakeout to come?

• 2 years on from PASPA, what are the key learnings and what does the future hold?

Moderator: Dr Laila Mintas, Advisor and C-Level Executive, Mintas Consulting

Seth Young, Chief Information Officer, PointsBet

Kresimir Spajic, SVP & MD, Online Gaming and Sports Betting, Hard Rock International

Bill Anderson, VP Commercial – Americas, BetGenius


Followed by Anchor Talk and Live Discussion