ICE North America Digital
Live Session
Program

Sponsored by

In collaboration with

Endorsed by

Information

From Monday, May 11, 2020 4:30 PM to Friday, May 15, 2020 6:00 PM.
Dates are displayed in the event time zone (Europe/London)

ICE North America Digital streams all week, Monday, May 11 to Friday, May 15 from 8.30am PST / 9.30am MST / 10.30am CST / 11.30am EST / 4.30pm BST each day.

Your free online intelligence hub and networking platform, this new digital gathering provides Gaming decision makers with an easily accessible way to continue to learn and network during an uncertain landscape.

With bite-sized sessions, you have complete choice over what you stream and how you engage, whether one session or the full week - so dip in, dip out and, crucially, come out stronger for whatever lies ahead.

Access the event

See all the content and easy-to-use features by logging in or registering!