Regulator Exposé – What COVID-19 Means for Sports Betting and Gambling Regulations in the US - (8.30AM PST | 11.30AM EST | 4.30PM BST)

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:30 PM to 4:55 PM · 25 min. (Europe/London)

Information

(8.30AM PST | 11.30AM EST | 4.30PM BST)


Anchor Welcome to Day 2

Hosted by:

Ewa Bakun, Director of Industry Insight and Engagement, Clarion Gaming

Victor Rocha, Conference Chair, National Indian Gaming Association and President, Victor Strategies


Expose – Senior legislators and regulators answer what COVID-19 means for sports betting and gambling regulations in the US

• What legislators are active now and able to pass bills?

• What legislators will be active in the fall

• What legislators have budgetary sessions that would allow for gaming regulation?

Christopher Hebert, Gaming Division Director, Louisiana Attorney General’s Office State

Representative Brandt Iden, Michigan

Sandra Douglass Morgan, Chairwoman, Nevada Gaming Control Board


Followed by Anchor Talk and Live Discussion