Expert Panel: The Next 12 Months in iGaming - (9.00AM PST | 12.00PM EST | 5.00PM BST)

Monday, May 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM · 30 min. (Europe/London)

Information

(9.00AM PST | 12.00PM EST | 5.00PM BST)

Quick Take On: How to cater to the soaring importance of contactless – payments and the customer experience

Dan Phillips, CEO, NelAdvisory


Expert opinions: Why iGaming could offer a lifeline to land-based gaming now, and in the new normal world

This will bring together iGaming experts from online states including New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Michigan to answer questions about the impact of iGaming has had, and will continue to have for their properties for the next 12 months. This looks at the strategies casinos are utilizing to generate revenue, service their customers, and maintain market position during quarantines in their states. They will also examine iGaming’s legislative imperative in states that have yet to go online, and how iGaming plays a role in the phased reopening of their states, and their properties.

Moderated by IMGLMarie Jones, Attorney, Fox Rothschild LLP

Jesse Chemtob, General Manager & VP of Casino, FanDuel Group

Aviram Alroy, VP Interactive Games – Online wagering, social & mobile gaming, Mohegan Sun

State Representative Brandt Iden, Michigan


Followed by Anchor Talk and Live Discussion